Other Charities of which Royal Holloway Council member are Trustees As at January 2015



Mr Paul Hampden BLAGBROUGH, independent member of Council

None

Mr John Andrew BRANNAN, member of the College staff

None

Mr Dave COBB, member of the College staff

None

Mr Stephen COX, Chair of Council

Trustee International Polar Foundation

Trustee Frederick Soddy Trust

Ms Gillian CRAIG, Student Representative

None

Mr Gurpreet DEHAL, independent member of Council

None

Ms Ann EWING, independent member of Council

None

Professor David GILBERT, elected by the members of the Academic Board, Academic Teaching Staff

None

Mrs Christine GOODYEAR, independent member of Council

None

Mr Abdul Majid HAWA, independent member of Council

None

Mrs Margaret JACK, independent member of Council

Trustee The Daphne Jackson Trust
Trustee The Woodspring Trust
Trustee The Betty Riseley Trust

Ms Sarah KING, independent member of Council

Chair The Polka Theatre for Children
Council Member The Advisory Board for Tearfund

Professor Paul John LAYZELL, Principal

Trustee JISC Chair, Trustee Jiscom

Trustee Board of Trustees of the University of London

Mr Jeremy Malise MCILROY, independent member of Council

Trustee The Ashley Family Foundation

Treasurer & Trustee The Puttenham and Wanborough Housing Society Ltd

Royal Holloway, University of London Council

Ms Sarah MOFFAT, member of the College staff

None

Mr Mark David NEWLANDS, independent member of Council

None

Mr Gerry O'HAGAN, independent member of Council

Director Wycombe High School Academies Trust

Director, Treasurer KidsOut Charity, 14 Church Square Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 1AE

Ms Emma PEAGAM, The President of the Students' Union

Trustee SURHUL

Mr Nick PERRYMAN, independent member of Council

Trustee, Director and Hon. UBS Optimus Foundation UK (UK registered charity)

Treasurer

Trustee and Director UBS UK Donor advised Foundation (UK registered charity)

Mr Iain ROSS, Vice-Chair of Council

None

Professor Elizabeth SCHAFER, member of the College staff

None

Professor Anne SHEPPARD, member of the College staff

None

Mrs Christine SHOUKRY, independent member of Council

None

Mr David SPENCE, independent member of Council

Trustee DEBRA (commissions medical research from various UK and other universities)
Trustee SATER (commissions finance and accounting research from UK and other

universities)

Mr David WILLIAMS, co-opted member of Finance Committee

None

Ms Colette Louise WILSON, independent member of Council

None