Royal Holloway, University of London Council

Other Charities of which Royal Holloway Council members are Trustees Updated as at January 2016

Professor Sarah ANSARI, member of the College staff None

Mr Paul Hampden BLAGBROUGH, independent member of Council None

Mr John Andrew BRANNAN, member of the College staff None

Ms Nayab CHEEMA, The President of the Students' Union Trustee SURHUL

Mr Dave COBB, member of the College staff None

Mr Stephen COX, Chair of Council

TrusteeInternational Polar FoundationTrusteeFrederick Soddy Trust

Mr Gurpreet DEHAL, independent member of Council None

Ms Ann EWING, independent member of Council Trustee A New Direction

Professor David GILBERT, elected by the members of the Academic Board, Academic Teaching Staff None

Mrs Christine GOODYEAR, independent member of Council None

Ms Tina HARRIS, co-opted member of Audit & Compliance Committee None

Mr Abdul Majid HAWA, independent member of Council None

Mrs Margaret JACK, independent member of Council

Trustee	The Daphne Jackson Trust
Trustee	The Woodspring Trust
Trustee	The Betty Riseley Trust

Professor Denise KEABLE, member of the College staff None

Mr Jack Kilker, member of Equality & Diversity Committee Trustee SURHUL

Ms Sarah KING, independent member of Council



Royal Holloway, University o	if London
Council Chair	The Polka Theatre for Children
Council Member	The Advisory Board for Tearfund
Council Member	The Advisory Doard for realiona
Professor Paul John LAYZ	
Trustee	JISC
Chair, Trustee	Jiscom
Trustee	Board of Trustees of the University of London
Mr Jeremy Malise MCILRO)Y, independent member of Council
Trustee	The Ashley Family Foundation
Treasurer & Trustee	The Puttenham and Wanborough Housing Society Ltd
None	DS, independent member of Council
Mr Gerry O'HAGAN, indep	endent member of Council
Director	Wycombe High School Academies Trust
Director, Treasurer	KidsOut Charity, 14 Church Square Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 1AE
	pendent member of Council
Trustee, Director and Hon.	UBS Optimus Foundation UK (UK registered charity)
Treasurer Trustee and Director	UBS UK Donor advised Foundation (UK registered charity)
	Obs on Donor advised i conduction (on registered chancy)
Mr Iain ROSS, Vice-Chair o	of Council
None	
Professor Elizabeth SCHA	FER, member of the College staff
None	
Mrs Christine SHOUKRY, i	independent member of Council
None	•
Mr Mathew Siely, Student	representative
None	
Mr David SPENCE, indepe	ndent member of Council
Trustee	DEBRA (commissions medical research from various UK and other universities)
Trustee	SATER (commissions finance and accounting research from UK and other universities)
Mr David WILLIAMS, co-o None	pted member of Finance Committee
Hone	
Ms Colette Louise WILSO	N, independent member of Council
None	